Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

FIRST FRIDAY A...

FIRST FRIDAY ADORATION- ST. JOHNS

  • Date: Friday, November 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: FIRST FRIDAY ADORATION
    7:30 AM TO 8:30 AM
    8:30 AM - MASS

FIRST FRIDAY A...

FIRST FRIDAY ADORATION- ABVM

  • Date: Friday, November 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: FIRST FRIDAY ADORATION- ABVM
    8:30 AM TO 6:30 PM
    MASS: 6:30 PM
2
3

PPC MEETING- S...

PPC MEETING- ST. JOHNS

  • Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:45 PM
  • Description: PPC MEETING
    AT ST. JOHN'S HALL, 6:45 PM
4
5
6

ST. JOHN'S LA...

ST. JOHN'S LADY'S GROUP MEETING

  • Date: Wednesday, November 6, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
  • Description: LADY'S GROUP OF ST. JOHN MEET ON THE FIRST WEDNESDAY OF THE MONTH. ALL LADY'S ARE WELCOME.
7

Finance Counci...

Finance Council Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, November 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
8
9

BINGO

BINGO

  • Date: Saturday, November 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Sponsored by K of C 9644 at ABVM
10
11
12

LADY'S OF ABVM

LADY'S OF ABVM

  • Date: Tuesday, November 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Lady's group of Abvm meeting
    At Church hall
    All the ladies are welcome
13
14

PPC MEETING @A...

PPC MEETING @ABVM

  • Date: Thursday, November 14, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
15

GAME NITE

GAME NITE

  • Date: Friday, November 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: COME TO PLAY .....
16
17
18

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Monday, November 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Description: At Abvm
    7 pm- Rosary
    7:30 pm- Meeting at the Church Hall
19
20
21

STAFF MEETING

STAFF MEETING

  • Date: Thursday, November 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: STAFF MEETING
    AT ST. JOHNS
22
23
24
25

Boys Scouts me...

Boys Scouts meeting

  • Date: Monday, November 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
26
27
28
29
30

Friday Nov 1, 2019

  • FIRST FRIDAY ADORATION- ST. JOHNS

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    FIRST FRIDAY ADORATION
    7:30 AM TO 8:30 AM
    8:30 AM - MASS

  • FIRST FRIDAY ADORATION- ABVM

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 8:30 AM to 6:30 PM

    FIRST FRIDAY ADORATION- ABVM
    8:30 AM TO 6:30 PM
    MASS: 6:30 PM

Sunday Nov 3, 2019

  • PPC MEETING- ST. JOHNS

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:45 PM

    PPC MEETING
    AT ST. JOHN'S HALL, 6:45 PM

Wednesday Nov 6, 2019

  • ST. JOHN'S LADY'S GROUP MEETING

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 11:00 AM to 1:30 PM

    LADY'S GROUP OF ST. JOHN MEET ON THE FIRST WEDNESDAY OF THE MONTH. ALL LADY'S ARE WELCOME.

Thursday Nov 7, 2019

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Thursday Nov 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Nov 9, 2019

  • BINGO

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Sponsored by K of C 9644 at ABVM

Tuesday Nov 12, 2019

  • LADY'S OF ABVM

    Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Lady's group of Abvm meeting
    At Church hall
    All the ladies are welcome

Thursday Nov 14, 2019

  • PPC MEETING @ABVM

    Thursday Nov 14, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Nov 15, 2019

  • GAME NITE

    Friday Nov 15, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    COME TO PLAY .....

Monday Nov 18, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus

    Monday Nov 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

    At Abvm
    7 pm- Rosary
    7:30 pm- Meeting at the Church Hall

Thursday Nov 21, 2019

  • STAFF MEETING

    Thursday Nov 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    STAFF MEETING
    AT ST. JOHNS

Monday Nov 25, 2019

  • Boys Scouts meeting

    Monday Nov 25, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM