Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Finance Counci...

Finance Council Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, August 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
2

FIRST FRIDAY A...

FIRST FRIDAY ADORATION- ST. JOHNS

  • Date: Friday, August 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: FIRST FRIDAY ADORATION
    7:30 AM TO 8:30 AM
    8:30 AM - MASS

FIRST FRIDAY A...

FIRST FRIDAY ADORATION- ABVM

  • Date: Friday, August 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: FIRST FRIDAY ADORATION- ABVM
    8:30 AM TO 6:30 PM
    MASS: 6:30 PM
3

CONFIRMATION M...

CONFIRMATION MASS- ST. JOHNS

  • Date: Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Bishop Michael will confer the sacrament of confirmation at St. John's Church at 10 am.
4
5
6
7

ST. JOHN'S LA...

ST. JOHN'S LADY'S GROUP MEETING

  • Date: Wednesday, August 7, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
  • Description: LADY'S GROUP OF ST. JOHN MEET ON THE FIRST WEDNESDAY OF THE MONTH. ALL LADY'S ARE WELCOME.

Catechist Meet...

Catechist Meeting- ABVM

  • Date: Wednesday, August 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Catechist Meeting- ABVM
    6 PM TO 8:30 PM
8
9
10

BINGO

BINGO

  • Date: Saturday, August 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Sponsored by K of C 9644 at ABVM Hall
11

TRI-PARISH PAS...

TRI-PARISH PASTORAL COUNCIL

  • Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: TRI-PARISH PASTORAL COUNCIL MEETING AT ST. JOHN'S, 7PM
12
13

LADY'S OF ABVM

LADY'S OF ABVM

  • Date: Tuesday, August 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Lady's group of Abvm meeting
    At Church hall
    All the ladies are welcome
14
15
16

GAME NITE

GAME NITE

  • Date: Friday, August 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: COME TO PLAY .....
17
18
19

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Monday, August 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Description: At Abvm
    7 pm- Rosary
    7:30 pm- Meeting at the Church Hall
20
21
22
23
24
25
26

Boys Scouts me...

Boys Scouts meeting

  • Date: Monday, August 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
27
28
29
30
31

Thursday Aug 1, 2019

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Thursday Aug 1, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Aug 2, 2019

  • FIRST FRIDAY ADORATION- ST. JOHNS

    Friday Aug 2, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    FIRST FRIDAY ADORATION
    7:30 AM TO 8:30 AM
    8:30 AM - MASS

  • FIRST FRIDAY ADORATION- ABVM

    Friday Aug 2, 2019 8:30 AM to 6:30 PM

    FIRST FRIDAY ADORATION- ABVM
    8:30 AM TO 6:30 PM
    MASS: 6:30 PM

Saturday Aug 3, 2019

  • CONFIRMATION MASS- ST. JOHNS

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Bishop Michael will confer the sacrament of confirmation at St. John's Church at 10 am.

Wednesday Aug 7, 2019

  • ST. JOHN'S LADY'S GROUP MEETING

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 11:00 AM to 1:30 PM

    LADY'S GROUP OF ST. JOHN MEET ON THE FIRST WEDNESDAY OF THE MONTH. ALL LADY'S ARE WELCOME.

  • Catechist Meeting- ABVM

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Catechist Meeting- ABVM
    6 PM TO 8:30 PM

Saturday Aug 10, 2019

  • BINGO

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Sponsored by K of C 9644 at ABVM Hall

Sunday Aug 11, 2019

  • TRI-PARISH PASTORAL COUNCIL

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    TRI-PARISH PASTORAL COUNCIL MEETING AT ST. JOHN'S, 7PM

Tuesday Aug 13, 2019

  • LADY'S OF ABVM

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Lady's group of Abvm meeting
    At Church hall
    All the ladies are welcome

Friday Aug 16, 2019

  • GAME NITE

    Friday Aug 16, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    COME TO PLAY .....

Monday Aug 19, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus

    Monday Aug 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

    At Abvm
    7 pm- Rosary
    7:30 pm- Meeting at the Church Hall

Monday Aug 26, 2019

  • Boys Scouts meeting

    Monday Aug 26, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM