Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3
4

Finance Counci...

Finance Council Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
5
6
7

PPC MEETING- S...

PPC MEETING- ST. JOHNS

  • Date: Sunday, July 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:45 PM
  • Description: PPC MEETING
    AT ST. JOHN'S HALL, 6:45 PM
8
9

LADY'S OF ABVM

LADY'S OF ABVM

  • Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Lady's group of Abvm meeting
    At Church hall
    All the ladies are welcome
10
11

PPC MEETING @A...

PPC MEETING @ABVM

  • Date: Thursday, July 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
12
13

BINGO

BINGO

  • Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Sponsored by ABVM at ABVM Hall
14
15

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Monday, July 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Description: At Abvm
    7 pm- Rosary
    7:30 pm- Meeting at the Church Hall
16
17
18

STAFF MEETING

STAFF MEETING

  • Date: Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: STAFF MEETING
    AT ST. JOHNS
19

GAME NITE

GAME NITE

  • Date: Friday, July 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: COME TO PLAY .....
20
21
22

Boys Scouts me...

Boys Scouts meeting

  • Date: Monday, July 22, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
23
24
25
26

NO MASS AT ABV...

NO MASS AT ABVM

  • Date: Friday, July 26, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: THERE WILL BE NO MASS AT ABVM BECAUSE OF CHURCH WORK
27

NO MASS AT ABV...

NO MASS AT ABVM

  • Date: Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: THERE WILL BE NO MASS AT ABVM BECAUSE OF CHURCH WORK
28

vbs

vbs

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: PK to 5 - JULY 28, 29, 30
    M/ HIGH SCHOOL- JULY 31
    6-9PM
    ABVM
    DECATUR
29

NO MASS AT ABV...

NO MASS AT ABVM

  • Date: Monday, July 29, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: THERE WILL BE NO MASS BECAUSE OF VBS

vbs

vbs

  • Date: Monday, July 29, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: PK to 5 - JULY 28, 29, 30
    M/ HIGH SCHOOL- JULY 31
    6-9PM
    ABVM
    DECATUR
30

vbs

vbs

  • Date: Tuesday, July 30, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: PK to 5 - JULY 28, 29, 30
    M/ HIGH SCHOOL- JULY 31
    6-9PM
    ABVM
    DECATUR
31

NO MASS AT ABV...

NO MASS AT ABVM

  • Date: Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: THERE WILL BE NO MASS BECAUSE OF VBS

vbs

vbs

  • Date: Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: PK to 5 - JULY 28, 29, 30
    M/ HIGH SCHOOL- JULY 31
    6-9PM
    ABVM
    DECATUR
   

Thursday Jul 4, 2019

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Jul 7, 2019

  • PPC MEETING- ST. JOHNS

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:45 PM

    PPC MEETING
    AT ST. JOHN'S HALL, 6:45 PM

Tuesday Jul 9, 2019

  • LADY'S OF ABVM

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Lady's group of Abvm meeting
    At Church hall
    All the ladies are welcome

Thursday Jul 11, 2019

  • PPC MEETING @ABVM

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Jul 13, 2019

  • BINGO

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Sponsored by ABVM at ABVM Hall

Monday Jul 15, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus

    Monday Jul 15, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

    At Abvm
    7 pm- Rosary
    7:30 pm- Meeting at the Church Hall

Thursday Jul 18, 2019

  • STAFF MEETING

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    STAFF MEETING
    AT ST. JOHNS

Friday Jul 19, 2019

  • GAME NITE

    Friday Jul 19, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    COME TO PLAY .....

Monday Jul 22, 2019

  • Boys Scouts meeting

    Monday Jul 22, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Jul 26, 2019

  • NO MASS AT ABVM

    Friday Jul 26, 2019 All day

    THERE WILL BE NO MASS AT ABVM BECAUSE OF CHURCH WORK

Saturday Jul 27, 2019

  • NO MASS AT ABVM

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 All day

    THERE WILL BE NO MASS AT ABVM BECAUSE OF CHURCH WORK

Sunday Jul 28, 2019

  • vbs

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    PK to 5 - JULY 28, 29, 30
    M/ HIGH SCHOOL- JULY 31
    6-9PM
    ABVM
    DECATUR

Monday Jul 29, 2019

  • NO MASS AT ABVM

    Monday Jul 29, 2019 All day

    THERE WILL BE NO MASS BECAUSE OF VBS

  • vbs

    Monday Jul 29, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    PK to 5 - JULY 28, 29, 30
    M/ HIGH SCHOOL- JULY 31
    6-9PM
    ABVM
    DECATUR

Tuesday Jul 30, 2019

  • vbs

    Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    PK to 5 - JULY 28, 29, 30
    M/ HIGH SCHOOL- JULY 31
    6-9PM
    ABVM
    DECATUR

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019

  • NO MASS AT ABVM

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 All day

    THERE WILL BE NO MASS BECAUSE OF VBS

  • vbs

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    PK to 5 - JULY 28, 29, 30
    M/ HIGH SCHOOL- JULY 31
    6-9PM
    ABVM
    DECATUR