Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

2

3

4
5

6
7
8
9

10
11
12
13
14

15
16

17

18
19
20

21
22
23
24
25
26
27

28
29
30
  

Wednesday Apr 1, 2020

  • ST. JOHN'S LADY'S GROUP MEETING

    Wednesday Apr 1, 2020 11:00 AM to 1:30 PM

    LADY'S GROUP OF ST. JOHN MEET ON THE FIRST WEDNESDAY OF THE MONTH. ALL LADY'S ARE WELCOME.

Thursday Apr 2, 2020

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Thursday Apr 2, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Apr 3, 2020

  • FIRST FRIDAY ADORATION- ST. JOHNS

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    FIRST FRIDAY ADORATION
    7:30 AM TO 8:30 AM
    8:30 AM - MASS

  • FIRST FRIDAY ADORATION- ABVM

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 8:30 AM to 6:30 PM

    FIRST FRIDAY ADORATION- ABVM
    8:30 AM TO 6:30 PM
    MASS: 6:30 PM

Sunday Apr 5, 2020

  • PPC MEETING- ST. JOHNS

    Sunday Apr 5, 2020 6:45 PM to 8:45 PM

    PPC MEETING
    AT ST. JOHN'S HALL, 6:45 PM

Thursday Apr 9, 2020

  • PPC MEETING @ABVM

    Thursday Apr 9, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 14, 2020

  • LADY'S OF ABVM

    Tuesday Apr 14, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Lady's group of Abvm meeting
    At Church hall
    All the ladies are welcome

Thursday Apr 16, 2020

  • STAFF MEETING

    Thursday Apr 16, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    STAFF MEETING
    AT ST. JOHNS

Friday Apr 17, 2020

  • GAME NITE

    Friday Apr 17, 2020 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    COME TO PLAY .....

Monday Apr 20, 2020

  • Knights of Columbus

    Monday Apr 20, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

    At Abvm
    7 pm- Rosary
    7:30 pm- Meeting at the Church Hall

Monday Apr 27, 2020

  • Boys Scouts meeting

    Monday Apr 27, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM