Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

ST. JOHN'S LA...

ST. JOHN'S LADY'S GROUP MEETING

  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
  • Description: LADY'S GROUP OF ST. JOHN MEET ON THE FIRST WEDNESDAY OF THE MONTH. ALL LADY'S ARE WELCOME.
2

Finance Counci...

Finance Council Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, January 2, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
3

FIRST FRIDAY A...

FIRST FRIDAY ADORATION- ST. JOHNS

  • Date: Friday, January 3, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: FIRST FRIDAY ADORATION
    7:30 AM TO 8:30 AM
    8:30 AM - MASS

FIRST FRIDAY A...

FIRST FRIDAY ADORATION- ABVM

  • Date: Friday, January 3, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: FIRST FRIDAY ADORATION- ABVM
    8:30 AM TO 6:30 PM
    MASS: 6:30 PM
4
5

PPC MEETING- S...

PPC MEETING- ST. JOHNS

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:45 PM
  • Description: PPC MEETING
    AT ST. JOHN'S HALL, 6:45 PM
6
7
8
9

PPC MEETING @A...

PPC MEETING @ABVM

  • Date: Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
10
11
12
13
14

LADY'S OF ABVM

LADY'S OF ABVM

  • Date: Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Lady's group of Abvm meeting
    At Church hall
    All the ladies are welcome
15
16

STAFF MEETING

STAFF MEETING

  • Date: Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: STAFF MEETING
    AT ST. JOHNS
17

GAME NITE

GAME NITE

  • Date: Friday, January 17, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: COME TO PLAY .....
18
19
20

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Description: At Abvm
    7 pm- Rosary
    7:30 pm- Meeting at the Church Hall
21
22
23
24
25
26
27

Boys Scouts me...

Boys Scouts meeting

  • Date: Monday, January 27, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
28
29
30
31
 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • ST. JOHN'S LADY'S GROUP MEETING

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 11:00 AM to 1:30 PM

    LADY'S GROUP OF ST. JOHN MEET ON THE FIRST WEDNESDAY OF THE MONTH. ALL LADY'S ARE WELCOME.

Thursday Jan 2, 2020

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Jan 3, 2020

  • FIRST FRIDAY ADORATION- ST. JOHNS

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    FIRST FRIDAY ADORATION
    7:30 AM TO 8:30 AM
    8:30 AM - MASS

  • FIRST FRIDAY ADORATION- ABVM

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 8:30 AM to 6:30 PM

    FIRST FRIDAY ADORATION- ABVM
    8:30 AM TO 6:30 PM
    MASS: 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • PPC MEETING- ST. JOHNS

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 6:45 PM to 8:45 PM

    PPC MEETING
    AT ST. JOHN'S HALL, 6:45 PM

Thursday Jan 9, 2020

  • PPC MEETING @ABVM

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 14, 2020

  • LADY'S OF ABVM

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Lady's group of Abvm meeting
    At Church hall
    All the ladies are welcome

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • STAFF MEETING

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    STAFF MEETING
    AT ST. JOHNS

Friday Jan 17, 2020

  • GAME NITE

    Friday Jan 17, 2020 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    COME TO PLAY .....

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • Knights of Columbus

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

    At Abvm
    7 pm- Rosary
    7:30 pm- Meeting at the Church Hall

Monday Jan 27, 2020

  • Boys Scouts meeting

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM