Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3
4

ST. JOHN'S LA...

ST. JOHN'S LADY'S GROUP MEETING

  • Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
  • Description: LADY'S GROUP OF ST. JOHN MEET ON THE FIRST WEDNESDAY OF THE MONTH. ALL LADY'S ARE WELCOME.
5

Finance Counci...

Finance Council Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, September 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
6

FIRST FRIDAY A...

FIRST FRIDAY ADORATION- ST. JOHNS

  • Date: Friday, September 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: FIRST FRIDAY ADORATION
    7:30 AM TO 8:30 AM
    8:30 AM - MASS

FIRST FRIDAY A...

FIRST FRIDAY ADORATION- ABVM

  • Date: Friday, September 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: FIRST FRIDAY ADORATION- ABVM
    8:30 AM TO 6:30 PM
    MASS: 6:30 PM
7
8

PPC MEETING- S...

PPC MEETING- ST. JOHNS

  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:45 PM
  • Description: PPC MEETING
    AT ST. JOHN'S HALL, 6:45 PM
9
10

LADY'S OF ABVM

LADY'S OF ABVM

  • Date: Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Lady's group of Abvm meeting
    At Church hall
    All the ladies are welcome
11
12

PPC MEETING @A...

PPC MEETING @ABVM

  • Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
13
14

BINGO

BINGO

  • Date: Saturday, September 14, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Sponsored by ABVM at ABVM Hall
15
16

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Monday, September 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Description: At Abvm
    7 pm- Rosary
    7:30 pm- Meeting at the Church Hall
17
18
19

STAFF MEETING

STAFF MEETING

  • Date: Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: STAFF MEETING
    AT ST. JOHNS
20

GAME NITE

GAME NITE

  • Date: Friday, September 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: COME TO PLAY .....
21
22

Informational...

Informational meeting- First Reconciliation & Communion

  • Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Description: At St. John- 10 am to 10:45am
    At Abvm 12pm to 12:45pm
23

Boys Scouts me...

Boys Scouts meeting

  • Date: Monday, September 23, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
24
25

YOUTH GROUP

YOUTH GROUP

  • Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: AT ST. MARY'S
26
27
28
29

Informational...

Informational meeting- Confirmation

  • Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Description: AT St. John- 10 am to 10:45am
    At Abvm 12pm to 12:45pm
30
     

Wednesday Sep 4, 2019

  • ST. JOHN'S LADY'S GROUP MEETING

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 11:00 AM to 1:30 PM

    LADY'S GROUP OF ST. JOHN MEET ON THE FIRST WEDNESDAY OF THE MONTH. ALL LADY'S ARE WELCOME.

Thursday Sep 5, 2019

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Thursday Sep 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Sep 6, 2019

  • FIRST FRIDAY ADORATION- ST. JOHNS

    Friday Sep 6, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    FIRST FRIDAY ADORATION
    7:30 AM TO 8:30 AM
    8:30 AM - MASS

  • FIRST FRIDAY ADORATION- ABVM

    Friday Sep 6, 2019 8:30 AM to 6:30 PM

    FIRST FRIDAY ADORATION- ABVM
    8:30 AM TO 6:30 PM
    MASS: 6:30 PM

Sunday Sep 8, 2019

  • PPC MEETING- ST. JOHNS

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:45 PM

    PPC MEETING
    AT ST. JOHN'S HALL, 6:45 PM

Tuesday Sep 10, 2019

  • LADY'S OF ABVM

    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Lady's group of Abvm meeting
    At Church hall
    All the ladies are welcome

Thursday Sep 12, 2019

  • PPC MEETING @ABVM

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Sep 14, 2019

  • BINGO

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Sponsored by ABVM at ABVM Hall

Monday Sep 16, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus

    Monday Sep 16, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

    At Abvm
    7 pm- Rosary
    7:30 pm- Meeting at the Church Hall

Thursday Sep 19, 2019

  • STAFF MEETING

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    STAFF MEETING
    AT ST. JOHNS

Friday Sep 20, 2019

  • GAME NITE

    Friday Sep 20, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    COME TO PLAY .....

Sunday Sep 22, 2019

  • Informational meeting- First Reconciliation & Communion

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:45 PM

    At St. John- 10 am to 10:45am
    At Abvm 12pm to 12:45pm

Monday Sep 23, 2019

  • Boys Scouts meeting

    Monday Sep 23, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 25, 2019

  • YOUTH GROUP

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    AT ST. MARY'S

Sunday Sep 29, 2019

  • Informational meeting- Confirmation

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:45 PM

    AT St. John- 10 am to 10:45am
    At Abvm 12pm to 12:45pm