Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3
4

Finance Counci...

Finance Council Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, April 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
5
6
7

PPC MEETING- S...

PPC MEETING- ST. JOHNS

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:45 PM
  • Description: PPC MEETING
    AT ST. JOHN'S HALL, 6:45 PM
8
9

LADY'S OF ABVM

LADY'S OF ABVM

  • Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Lady's group of Abvm meeting
    At Church hall
    All the ladies are welcome
10
11

PPC MEETING @A...

PPC MEETING @ABVM

  • Date: Thursday, April 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
12
13

BINGO

BINGO

  • Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Sponsored by K of C 9644 at ABVM Hall
14
15

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Monday, April 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Description: At Abvm
    7 pm- Rosary
    7:30 pm- Meeting at the Church Hall
16
17
18

STAFF MEETING

STAFF MEETING

  • Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: STAFF MEETING
    AT ST. JOHNS
19

GAME NITE

GAME NITE

  • Date: Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: COME TO PLAY .....
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
    

Thursday Apr 4, 2019

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Thursday Apr 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Apr 7, 2019

  • PPC MEETING- ST. JOHNS

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:45 PM

    PPC MEETING
    AT ST. JOHN'S HALL, 6:45 PM

Tuesday Apr 9, 2019

  • LADY'S OF ABVM

    Tuesday Apr 9, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Lady's group of Abvm meeting
    At Church hall
    All the ladies are welcome

Thursday Apr 11, 2019

  • PPC MEETING @ABVM

    Thursday Apr 11, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Apr 13, 2019

  • BINGO

    Saturday Apr 13, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Sponsored by K of C 9644 at ABVM Hall

Monday Apr 15, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus

    Monday Apr 15, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

    At Abvm
    7 pm- Rosary
    7:30 pm- Meeting at the Church Hall

Thursday Apr 18, 2019

  • STAFF MEETING

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    STAFF MEETING
    AT ST. JOHNS

Friday Apr 19, 2019

  • GAME NITE

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    COME TO PLAY .....